Adjunct Professorial Title Review Committee

Effective Date of Appointment: September 1, 2023 – August 31, 2024

Administrative Contact: Vice Chancellor and Dean Christopher R. Daubert

Committee Charge/Responsibilities:

  • Review divisional recommendations for awarding adjunct or cooperative appointments and professorial titles, as well as professorial promotion titles. The chair will submit committee recommendations to the Vice Chancellor and Dean.


  • Stephen Anderson, Chair (SNR)
  • Laura McCann (DASS)
  • Matt Lucy (AS)
  • Abe Koo (BioChem)
  • Reid Smeda (DPST)
  • Mengshi Lin (FNES)