CAFNR IT Team Recognized with CAFNR Proud Award

The College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources has recognized the CAFNR IT team with the CAFNR Proud award for their tireless work assisting with technology for virtual learning and working over the past nine months. Those recognized included:

  • Drew Backues
  • Matthew Keeler, group supervisor
  • Tonya Mueller
  • Cynthia Richards
  • Greg Rotert
  • Chris Shriver
  • Matt Stanley
  • Gary Tyler