CAFNR Teaching Academy

Membership in the College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources Teaching Academy will be reserved for CAFNR faculty who have received a distinguished teaching award on a national, regional, or university level that crosses disciplines.

Examples include:

Current Members

Alba Argerich
School of Natural Resources

Michael Cook
Agricultural Economics

Bryan Garton
Agricultural Education

Rod Geisert
Animal Sciences

Mary Ann Gowdy

Mary Hendrickson
Division of Applied Social Sciences

Tony Lupo
Atmospheric Science

Patrick Market
Atmospheric Science

Charlotte Phillips

Robert Sites

Jim Spain
Animal Sciences

Trista Strauch
Animal Sciences and Fisheries & Wildlife Sciences

John Tummons
Division of Applied Social Sciences

Bryon Wiegand
Animal Sciences