SECU ⋅ Page 1

On the Same Team

DASS professor continues CAFNR tradition of being part of SEC Academic Leadership Development Program

On the playing field, the 14 member schools of the Southeastern Conference are combatants fueled and divided by competition. Off of it, though, there’s a whole different narrative of unity and empathy that Anna Ball would be glad to tell you about. As one of four fellows representing the University of Missouri at this year’s SEC Academic Leadership Development Program…