Six CAFNR Students Named Mizzou ’39 Award Recipients

This week, the Mizzou Alumni Association and Alumni Association Student Board named the 2022 Mizzou 18 Award and Mizzou ’39 Award recipients. In the spirit of service that was the cornerstone of the 1839 founding of the University of Missouri, the Mizzou Alumni Association Student Board presents the Mizzou ’39 Award to 39 outstanding seniors each year. Recipients are chosen for their academic achievement, leadership, and service to Mizzou and the community. The six CAFNR students to earn the honor are:

  • Maya Derhake, Biochemistry
  • Angelina Hein, Biochemistry
  • Luke Mann, Parks, Recreation and Sport
  • Regan Ragsdale, Agribusiness Management
  • Molly Shumard, Biochemistry
  • Anna Sullentrup, Biochemistry