CAFNR Students Named to Alumni Association Student Board

Four CAFNR students were recently named to the Alumni Association Student Board (AASB). Founded in 1974, the AASB is a group of student representatives who serve as the connection between students and the Mizzou Alumni Association. As leaders on campus, they work to preserve MU traditions, foster a sense of pride within the Mizzou community and serve as the governing board for all True Tigers. The CAFNR students who will represent MU on the board are Sydney Dixon, sophomore in parks, recreation and sport; Justin Francka, freshman in agribusiness management; Quincee James, sophomore in personal financial planning; and Zane Nichols, sophomore in parks, recreation and sport.