FSB Listing

Food Systems and Bioengineering

Noel Aloysius, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

aloysiusn@missouri.edu
573-882-7328

Steven C. Borgelt, PhD, PE

  • Chancellor's Professor

  • Associate Professor Emeritus

BorgeltS@missouri.edu
573-882-7549

David Brune, PhD

  • Professor

  • Extension Director

bruned@missouri.edu
573-882-0689

Andrew Clarke, PhD

  • Associate Professor

  • Undergraduate Program Coordinator

ClarkeA@missouri.edu
573-882-2610

Lance Conway

  • Research Specialist Sr.

conwayl@missouri.edu
573-882-1114

Christopher R. Daubert, PhD

  • Vice Chancellor & Dean

daubertc@missouri.edu
573-882-3846

Dan Downing, MS

  • Extension Specialist/Instructor

  • State Coordinator

DowningD@missouri.edu
573-882-0085

Karen Funkenbusch

  • Instructor

  • Specialist

FunkenbuschK@missouri.edu
573-884-1268

Ingolf Gruen, PhD

  • Associate Professor

GruenI@missouri.edu
573-882-6746

Marlena Jones, MS

  • Instructor

JonesMarl@missouri.edu
573-882-4113

Kiruba Krishnaswamy, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

  • Assistant Professor

krishnaswamyk@missouri.edu
573-882-2339

Misha T. Kwasniewski, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

  • Enology Program Leader

KwasniewsKim@missouri.edu
573-882-6656

Teng Teeh Lim, PhD, PE

  • Extension Professor

limt@missouri.edu
573-882-9519

Mengshi Lin, PhD

  • Professor

LinMe@missouri.edu
573-884-6718

Rick Linhardt

  • Instructor

linhardtrd@missouri.edu
573-882-1088

Azlin Mustapha, PhD

  • Professor

  • Director of Graduate Studies

mustaphaa@missouri.edu
573-882-2649

Lillian Po, PhD

  • Associate Adjunct Professor

pol@missouri.edu

Leon Schumacher, PhD

  • Professor
    ASM Program Coordinator

  • Fellow of ASABE

schumacherl@missouri.edu
573-882-2126

Kent Shannon

  • Field Specialist in Agricultural Engineering

ShannonD@missouri.edu
573-445-9792

Kenneth A. Sudduth, Ph.D.

  • Adjunct Professor

SudduthK@missouri.edu
573-882-1114 x303

Jinglu Tan, PhD

  • Director

  • Professor

TanJ@missouri.edu
573-882-2369

Allen Thompson, PhD

  • Professor Emeritus

ThompsonA@missouri.edu
573-882-4004

Bongkosh Vardhanabhuti, PhD

  • Associate Professor

VardhanabhutiB@missouri.edu
573-882-1374

Guolu Zheng, PhD

  • Adjunct Assistant Professor

zhengg@missouri.edu
573-681-5964

Jianfeng Zhou

  • Assistant Professor

zhoujianf@missouri.edu
573-882-2495

Joseph Zulovich, PhD

  • Assistant Extension Professor

  • Commercial Agricultural Engineer

ZulovichJ@missouri.edu
573-882-0868

Rob Kallenbach, PhD

  • Associate Dean

  • Senior Program Director

  • Director

KallenbachR@missouri.edu
573-882-6385