April 11, 2019 – Reynolds Alumni Ctr.

Nomination Form

Please choose applicable award:

Frederick B. Mumford Award
Outstanding Faculty (criteria)
Outstanding Staff (criteria)
Distinguished Service (criteria)

Outstanding Teacher Award (criteria)
Early Career Teacher
Senior Teacher

Outstanding Advisor Award (criteria)
Undergraduate Advising
Graduate Advising

Early Investigator Researcher Award (criteria)

Distinguished Researcher Award (criteria)

J.W. Burch State Specialist Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Award (criteria)

Staff Recognition Award (criteria)

Roger L. Mitchell Fellow Award (criteria and nomination form)

Brady J. Deaton Fellow in International Agriculture Award (criteria and nomination form)

Outstanding Student Award (criteria and nomination form)

Outstanding CAFNR Student Organization (criteria and nomination form)

Nominee Information

Nominator Information

*E-mail address: