Leadership Team

Christopher Daubert
Vice Chancellor and Dean (Aug. 1, 2017)

Shibu Jose
Associate Dean, Office of Research, and Director, MO Agricultural Experiment Station

Bruce Barrett
Assistant Dean, Office of Research

Bryan Garton
Senior Associate Dean and Director of Academic Programs

Shari Freyermuth
Assistant Dean and Director of Student Services

Rob Kallenbach
Associate Dean of CAFNR Extension and Senior Program Director of Agriculture and Environment Extension


Bryon Wiegand
Director, Division of Animal Sciences

Joe Parcell
Director, Division of Applied Social Sciences

Michael Chapman
Director, Biochemistry

Jinglu Tan
Director, Division of Food Systems and Bioengineering

Heike Buecking
Director, Division of Plant Sciences

Patrick Market
Director, School of Natural Resources

Kerry Clark
Director, CAFNR International Programs

Michelle Enger
Director, Strategic Communications

Kathy Haynes
Chief Financial Officer

Scott Brown
Director of Strategic Partnerships

Samniqueka Halsey
Faculty Fellow for Inclusivity, Diversity and Equity