Associate Dean for Research Search

Call for Associate Dean for Research Search Committee Nominations

We are forming a committee to conduct a national search for the next Associate Dean for Research and Director of the Missouri Agricultural Experiment Station (AES).

To help us identify membership for this committee, please nominate CAFNR faculty, staff and/or graduate students by Friday, March 23, 2018. You may self-nominate. Bryan Garton, Associate Dean and Director of Academic Programs, will chair the committee.

Email your nominations to Lena Johnson, executive assistant to Dr. Garton.

Position Description

The position description will be developed by the search committee with input from listening sessions (to be scheduled).