Celebration of Excellence 2011

Frederick B. Mumford Awards

Please note that Mumford Award Recipients are recognized for the previous year’s achievement. For example, 2010 Recipients received the award during the 2011 Celebration of Excellence.

  • 2010 Outstanding Faculty Award: Jerry Taylor
  • 2010 Outstanding Staff Award: James Hundle
  • 2010 Distinguished Service Award: Dudley Alexander

Outstanding Teaching and Advising Awards

Trista StrauchTrista Strauch
Matt Lucy Matt Lucy
Wyatt Thompson Wyatt Thompson
Montly Kerley Montly Kerley
Research Awards

Research Awards

  • 2011 Outstanding Early Investigator Researcher: Bob Schnabel (pictured above)

J.W. Burch State Specialist Agricultural Extension Award

  • 2011 J.W. Burch Award: Bob Weaber (pictured above)

Ag Alumni Association AwardsAlumni Awards

Staff Recognition AwardsStaff Recognition Awards

Outstanding Freshman, Sophomore, Junior and Organization AwardsOutstanding Student Awards

Outstanding Student Organization Outstanding Student Organization