Celebration of Excellence 2010

Frederick B. Mumford Awards

Pictured above in feature image. From left, Vice Chancellor and Dean Tom Payne.

Outstanding Teaching and Advising Awards

Research Awards

  • 2010 Outstanding Early Investigator Researcher: Keith Goyne

J.W. Burch State Specialist Agricultural Extension Award

Allan W. Purdy Award

Donna Vaught was surpised during Celebration of Excellence with the Allan W. Purdy Award for her dedication to students.

  • 2010 Allan W. Purdy Award Award: Donna Vaught (2007 Mumford Recipient)

Ag Alumni Association Awards

Back row

Front row

Staff Recognition Awards

Outstanding Freshman, Sophomore, Junior and Organization Awards